February 17, 2020

Upgrade Pack Chairman appointed to House of Lords

Louise Naqvi
PR Manager

The Chairman of Upgrade Pack, David Brownlow, was among those to be made a member of the House of Lords in Theresa May’s resignation honours list, announced today.

Entrepreneur, business leader and philanthropist David has been awarded with a life peerage after serving as Vice-Chairman of the Conservative Party since 2017.

The list recognised numerous political figures as well as individuals from the worlds of sport, business and public service – with former England cricketing captains Geoffrey Boycott and Andrew Strauss also recognised, as well as Met Commissioner Cressida Dick, and former CEO of the charity, Stonewall Ruth Hunt.

      manage cookies